• GOLD: $ 2044.4 -0.12%
  • SELG: 64.2 ₽ +2.13%
  • ROLO: 1.22 ₽ +3.11%
Ru

Sustainability

Seligdar PJSC is a socially responsible business. Environmental protection and participation in the social policy in the regions of operations is also a part of the day-to-day activities as mining. The main areas of our work in regions:

Environmental protection

Social development of territories

Support for small indigenous
peoples of the North

Preservation of historical
and cultural heritage

Building a dialogue with residents
and local communities

Charitable donations to the population
of the regions of operations

Projects and sponsorship

  • Seligdar restores the population of the Baikal grayling. For the second year in a row, the Company releases juvenile graylings into the Baikal Lake. For 2021 and 2022, their number reached 123 thousand;
  • In 2022, Seligdar carried out reforestation in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia): over 440 thousand seedlings were planted on the area of 217 ha; the Company's expenses amounted to 56 million Russian roubles;
  • Repair of streets, polyclinics and hospitals in the region of operations;
  • Sponsorship of creative and sports associations, competitions for children and youth;
  • Creation of the Seligdar ski slope in the town of Aldan of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia);
  • Sponsorship of traditional folk holidays;
  • Support of children's funds;
  • Support of inclusive education in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia);
  • Financial aid to families in difficult life situations;
  • In 2022, Seligdar became a general sponsor of events devoted to the 100th anniversary of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia);
  • Seligdar revamps a street named after Anatoliy Labun in the Aldan town.

The Seligdar Holding participates in the revival of the historical and spiritual heritage.

An ancient mine reinforced by a wooden crib was discovered at the Murzinskiy deposit. The unique ancient structure was built at the end of the 18th century by the ore miners of Akinfiy Demidov. Seligdar paid expenditures of extraction, restoration and conservation. An exhibition “Murzinskiy Mountain Timber mine” was created and donated to the Altai Museum of Local History.

The Company financed painting of a Russian orthodox icon and production of a kiot (icon-case) for the Orthodox Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary in the village of Nizhny Kuranakh. St. Petersburg Mining University was presented with an icon of St. Barbara, the patroness of miners.

At the III International Film Festival MineMovie, Seligdar won first place in the category ‘Mining Chronicles’ for the series of films ‘Demidov Dynasty’.

At the IV International Film Festival MineMovie, the Holding also took first place in the category ‘Mining Chronicles’ for the Series of Conversations with Viktor Tarakanovskiy “Talk about Gold”.

Dialogue with stakeholders

Seligdar PJSC and governmental, public organisations conclude long-term cooperation agreements to organise systematic work on the development of the regions of operations.

For the moment, agreements on social and economic cooperation have been signed in all the main regions of operational activity: with the government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the administration of the municipal district ‘Aldan town’ of the Aldan district of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the administration of the municipal district ‘Neryungrinskiy district’, the administration of the municipal district ‘Severo-Baikalsky district’, the administration of the municipal district ‘Aldansky district’ of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the government of the Republic of Buryatia, the Government of the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug. On behalf of Rusolovo PJSC, agreements were signed with the government of the Khabarovsk region and with the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug.

The company builds reliable partnerships with professional educational institution of the Russian Federation. Twice a year, the Company accepts applications for internships from students from more than 20 higher and secondary professional educational institution in Russia. In 2021, Seligdar opened a corporate teaching space in Aldan polytechnic college.

To interact with people living in the regions of operations, Seligdar uses a number of communication channels:

  • Hotline, confidential contact form, e-mail
  • Public hearings, public consultations
  • Distribution of information letters
  • Social networks
  • Meetings

Anyone can contact the Company. Charity requests are accepted through any official communication channels of Seligdar PJSC.


Polymetallic Holding SELIGDAR uses cookies to optimise the usability of the website. If you do not want us to use cookies, you can change your browser settings, or you may not be able to access our site.

If you continue using the website, you consent to the use of your cookies.

Ok, thank you

• GOLD: $ 1923.9 +226374.4%
  • SELG: 0.85 ₽ -98.24%
  • ROLO: 0.85 ₽ +0.35%
En

ПАО «Селигдар» - социально ответственный бизнес. Защита окружающей среды и участие в социальной политике регионов присутствия Холдинга - такая же часть постоянной работы, как добыча полезных ископаемых. Основные направления благотворительности:

Защита окружающей среды

Cоциальное развитие
территорий присутствия

Поддержка малых коренных
народов Севера

Cохранение исторического и
культурного наследия

Выстраивание диалога
с местными сообществами, жителями

Благотворительная помощь населению
регионов присутствия

Проекты и спонсорство

  • «Селигдар» восстанавливает популяцию байкальского хариуса. Второй год подряд компания выпускает мальков в озеро Байкал. За 2021 и 2022 годы их общее количество составило 170 тысяч;
  • В 2022 году Холдинг направил 56 млн. рублей на лесовосстановление;
  • Ремонт улиц, поликлиник и больниц в регионах присутствия производственных подразделений Холдинга;
  • Спонсорство творческих и спортивных объединений, детских и юношеских соревнований;
  • Создание лыжного склона «Селигдар» в городе Алдане Республики Саха (Якутия);
  • Спонсорство традиционных народных праздников;
  • Поддержка детских фондов;
  • Поддержка инклюзивного образования в Республике Саха (Якутия);
  • Финансовая помощь семьям, попавшим в сложные жизненные ситуации;
  • В 2022 году Селигдар – генеральный спонсор мероприятий, посвященных столетию Республики Саха (Якутия);
  • «Селигдар» обустраивает улицу им. А.Н. Лабуня в г. Алдане.

Холдинг «Селигдар» участвует в возрождении исторического и духовного наследия.

На Мурзинском месторождении был обнаружен старинный ствол шахты. Уникальное сооружение было построено в конце 18 века рудознатцами Акинфия Демидова. Холдинг профинансировал работы по реставрации. Создана экспозиция «Мурзинская горная крепь» и безвозмездно передана Алтайскому краеведческому музею.

На средства Компании были изготовлены икона и киот для православного храма Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы в поселке Нижний Куранах. Санкт-Петербургскому Горному Университету была преподнесена в дар икона Святой Варвары, покровительницы горняков.

Не менее успешно Холдинг вносит свой вклад в популяризацию истории золотодобычи: На III Международном кинофестивале МайнМуви «Селигдар» получил первое место в номинации «Хроники горнодобычи» за цикл фильмов «Династия Демидовых».

На IV Международном кинофестивале МайнМуви Холдинг также занял первое место на в номинации «Хроники горнодобычи» за «Цикл бесед с Виктором Таракановским «Разговор о золоте».

Диалог с заинтересованными сторонами

Для организации системной работы по поддержке и развитию регионов присутствия между ПАО «Селигдар» и правительственными, общественными организациями заключаются долгосрочные соглашения о сотрудничестве.

В настоящее время подписаны соглашения о социально-экономическом сотрудничестве со всеми основными территориями операционной деятельности: с Правительством Республики Саха (Якутия), администрацией муниципального образования «Город Алдан» Алданского района Республики Саха (Якутия), администрацией муниципального образования «Нерюнгринский район», администрацией муниципального образования «Северо-байкальский район», администрацией муниципального района «Алданский район» Республики Саха (Якутия), Правительством Республики Бурятия, Правительством Чукотского автономного округа. От имени ПАО «Русолово» заключены соглашения с Правительством Хабаровского края и с Чукотским автономным округом.

Компания выстраивает надежные партнерские отношения с профильными учебными заведениями Российской Федерации. Два раза в год Компания принимает заявки на прохождение практики от студентов более чем 20 высших и средне-специальных учебных заведений России. В 2021 г. состоялось открытие корпоративной аудитории «Селигдар» в ГАПОУ РС (Я) «Алданский политехнический техникум».

Для взаимодействия с людьми, живущими в регионах присутствия компании, «Селигдар» использует ряд каналов коммуникации:

  • Горячая линия, конфиденциальная форма обращения, электронная почта
  • Аккаунты в социальных сетях
  • Публичные слушания, общественные консультации
  • Встречи
  • Рассылка информационных писем

В компанию может обратиться любой желающий. Прием запросов на тему благотворительности реализуется через любые официальные каналы коммуникации ПАО «Селигдар».

Полиметаллический холдинг СЕЛИГДАР использует файлы cookie с целью повышения удобства пользования веб-сайтом. Если Вы не хотите, чтобы мы использовали cookie-файлы, Вы можете изменить настройки своего браузера, или не использовать наш сайт.

Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование ваших cookie-файлов.

Понятно, спасибо