• GOLD: $ 2419.25 -0.29%
  • SELG: 77.13 ₽ -2.71%
  • ROLO: 1.16 ₽ -2.81%
Ru

Sustainability

Human rights protection, including the rights to clean environment, safe working conditions, non-discrimination and adherence to ethical standards are the key criteria of Seligdar Holding in doing business.

Seligdar’s business relies on human rights and freedoms protection in accordance with the principles and standards of international law and legislation of the Russian Federation.

In the domain of regulation of employment relations and the upholding rights and freedoms of employees, the Seligdar Holding relies on the Constitution of the Russian Federation, the Labour Code of the Russian Federation, Federal Law No. 181-FZ of July 17, 1999 ‘On the Fundamentals of Occupational Health in the Russian Federation’, Federal Law No. 82-FZ of April 30, 1999 ‘On the Guarantees of Rights of Indigenous Small-Numbered Peoples of the Russian Federation’, as well as the Conventions and recommendations of the International Labour Organisation ratified by the Russian Federation.

Apart from mandatory compliance with the requirements of the Russian and international law on human rights, the Holding’s management and employees rely on the internal documents which define human rights:

  • Information Policy
  • Anti-Corruption Policy
  • Time Tracking Regulations
  • Code of Conduct
  • Regulations on Social Protection of Employees of Seligdar PJSC and Its Subsidiaries

The observance of human rights in the Company is secured by regulations that guarantee social protection and assessment of the legitimacy of decisions made in the field of HR policy, as well as by building credibility and transparent relations with employees.

Polymetallic Holding SELIGDAR uses cookies to optimise the usability of the website. If you do not want us to use cookies, you can change your browser settings, or you may not be able to access our site.

If you continue using the website, you consent to the use of your cookies.

Ok, thank you

• GOLD: $ 1923.3 +226303.77%
  • SELG: 0.85 ₽ -98.24%
  • ROLO: 0.85 ₽ +0.35%
En

Соблюдение прав человека и прав на чистую окружающую среду, обеспечение безопасных условий труда, отсутствие дискриминации и соответствие этическим стандартам — ключевые критерии ведения бизнеса Холдинга «Селигдар».

Деятельность «Селигдара» полностью основана на соблюдении прав и свобод человека в полном соответствии с принципами и нормами международного права и законодательства Российской Федерации.

В сфере регулирования трудовых отношений и соблюдения прав и свобод трудящихся, Холдинг «Селигдар» руководствуется Конституцией РФ, Трудовом кодексом РФ, Федеральным законом от 17.07.1999 № 181-ФЗ «Об основах охраны труда в Российской Федерации», Федеральным законом от 30.04.1999 №82-ФЗ «О гарантиях прав коренных малочисленных народов Российской Федерации», а также рядом Конвенций и рекомендаций МОТ о труде, ратифицированных Российской Федерацией.

Помимо обязательного следования требованиям российского и международного права в области прав человека, менеджмент и сотрудники Холдинга руководствуются внутренними документами, определяющими права сотрудника:

  • Информационная политика,
  • Антикоррупционная политика,
  • Положение об учете рабочего времени,
  • Правила внутреннего трудового распорядка,
  • Положение о социальных гарантиях работников ПАО «Селигдар» и его дочерних обществ.

Соблюдение прав человека в Компании регламентируется положениями, гарантирующими социальную защиту и оценку правомерности принимаемых решений в области кадровой политики, а также благодаря выстраиванию прозрачных и доверительных взаимоотношений с работниками.

Полиметаллический холдинг СЕЛИГДАР использует файлы cookie с целью повышения удобства пользования веб-сайтом. Если Вы не хотите, чтобы мы использовали cookie-файлы, Вы можете изменить настройки своего браузера, или не использовать наш сайт.

Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование ваших cookie-файлов.

Понятно, спасибо